Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2009-05-26 - 3:03 p.m.

Here are 2 previous entrys I wrote on war: Http://curiouoso.diaryland.com/memorial.html Http://curiouoso.diaryland.com/041016_8.html


I've been having fun lately, going to the grand canyon, the superstition mountains, Mexico, and Tombstone Rosie's. She was sick unfortunately, but we will get together in a week or two when she will be feeling much better hopefully.

Drunk Ass Pablo will be going back to California soon, as I'm dropping him off on the way to spend a week with Amy going up the Northern California coast. Perhaps we'll stop and say hi to Boxx 9000. We'll be going right up California from San Diego - North. Send a note and perhaps I can stop by.

It's pretty hot here today and popping in the pool every couple hours has become a habit.

I've been so lazy lately I really haven't been keeping up with this so consequently can't decide what to speak about. Next entry I'll to get back something controversial that I can get all het up about, swear and curse Assholes Up and Down! Till Then, Curiouoso* is swimming away.

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!