Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2007-03-13 - 11:35 a.m.

We went on a motorcycle ride Sunday. Yes, it took months before I could convince Amy to actually ride instead of saying "Let's do it next week!" She has more excuses than Carter has pills not to go! We rode to The Satisfied Frog in Cave Creek, AZ.I had some of the famous Chili Beer. It was pretty good but hot after eating some fried Chilis. Amy had a good time too, even admitting that after 2 beers she was relaxed enough to enjoy the motorcycle. Cave Creek is a "Bikers Destination" and really fun to ride out to on a warm afternoon.

That evening we went to see Body Worlds 3 in Phoenix. It was interesting but way too crowded. I think that on certain days exhibits should be "child free", maybe after 7 or 8 at night or something.

"Mommy, Mommy, whats that thing hanging down? Does daddy have one of those?"

I think immature teenagers should be considered children as well. I heard too many snickers and rude comments from them as well.

Still it was interesting to see how your body is put together.

My Whiz Quiz came back negative (of course), and I'm just waiting on the background checks. 7 years, I can hardly remember 7 years ago. What a waste of time. Can I just go to work?

Curiouoso* bored as hell and you know "Idle hands do the work of the devil!"

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!