Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2006-04-06 - 7:12 p.m.

Greetings, No I'm not dead or in a FEMA detention center....Nor am I sorry I said those rotton things about evil shrubs and bushes.

I just want to have one quote today from an administration HEREflunky.....

You make up your own mind about the attitude it expresses, "Senate Majority Leader Bill Frist took a more defensive stance. "Of course it raises some concerns, but we can't let this issue be blown out of proportion. Of course there have to be media guidelines. Hell, if we want to plant I.D. chips in people and torture their loved ones until they break, we will. I know the idea of governmental control over what the media can or cannot say during wartime may be an uncomfortable topic for some to digest, but it is a necessary fact of life when our enemies are trying to kill us."

This was a fake news item, but fake or not, I think it indicates the real attitude of our government leaders.

OK Enough of that! I know you are all tired of politics when many of you are fighting battles just to keep living sanely!

I just might do the Dragon Boat thing yet. Lets see if I can get up and to Tempe Town Lake before 10AM. Saturday.

Hey people, Show me some Love! I miss all your comments. I miss Calicogypsy, crazy4muffin, zappafloozie, pretty-pussy, lonelylatina and of course sixweasels & zencelt.

OK, I know the last two post regularly, but I can't help it, I like them!

Maybe apologies are due to mixedup for unsolicted advice, but she seems like a nice person and I couldn't resist.

I want to thank Nicim for her always thoughtful and caring advice, which I see often in many diarys.

Does anyone know rumblelizard's email so I can request her password? I 've missed reading her forever, but aren't sure how to request her password now.

I'm done boring you all, Nothing to see here, Move along now.

For those I missed, thanks for reading and/or writing stuff I enjoy,

Curiouoso* P.S. I decided what to buy for the motorcycle: A custom made seat from Here.

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!