Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2008-09-23 - 5:33 p.m.

I think I finally fixed my "Older Pages" template on the diary. They seem to be showing up correctly and working.

I'm not sure my Haloscan notes are working now. We'll just have to see!

Success! What a pain in the Ass! It would help if the instructions used the exact name of the part of the template to change.

I'm not usually "Black or White" Anal, but when programming or writing HTML, it has to be exactly correct, or you get all the permutations I've just experienced!

Curiouoso* thinking I should have just written the last part of the Psychic Series, but I thought it would take too long tonight! If I only knew....

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!