Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2007-09-26 - 6:39 p.m.

Hi, Thought I better update so you know I ain't dead yet!

I'm back at my regular work location, but it's getting old answering many questions about "what happened to you?"
There are alot more people there than where I was, and each asks.

I don't mind, but a broken ankle isn't much in the scheme of things. For example, our ex-next door nieghbors, who were among the first people we met in Arizona, just experienced a tragedy. Cindy got cancer 2 years ago and had 2 relapses that she recovered from. We just found out she's been in the hospital for 2 months. Amy and I visited her last weekend twice, but it's terminal. Monday, on the way to California she died.

The other day Amy came home with a movie she rented. When asked what it was about she said she didn't know, but it must be good because "Brad Pitt was in it!" Rat Ryan and I both exclaimed, "Not Brad "Honest I'm not gay" Pitt!" "Babel", what a crappy movie! About half way through I wanted to jump up and yell, "Won't somebody please ball the deaf mute Japenese girl so this can end?!"

"Come on Brad, take one for the team and drill the babe!"

Not much going on around here, I just keep limping on.

It's good to see Nicim is back, there's some good news.

I have to wrap this up, I just lost the whole thing and had to retype it. I hate when that happens.

Curiouoso*, too lazy to type it back as complete or entertaining as it was.

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!