Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2010-02-07 - 3:23 p.m.

Hello, I'm back again. No special reason I left, just stupid stuff like I had to look up my password every time cause I got a new computer and the cookie wasn't saved. Mostly like laziness, not being up to logging on and checking the save box.

I really don't have much to talk about today, unless you get me all het up, and you all know better than that!

I'm just waiting for the superbowl and not being one to wait on the wine have left the "party" for a quick nap. People are starting to arrive and I've just been told how rude it is not to come out and mix(Thank you for your kind words Miss Amy!) So I better go, no nap for me I guess. The good news is there is more wine!

See Ya!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!