Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2010-09-11 - 12:44 p.m.

Wow, I can't access half my friends because they require passwords and user names....If you read this send them to me Please.

I haven't been on in donkeys years, but I'll try to be more regular.

I got my hotmail account hacked, not the tamor_11 one, but another one, super secret double probation one,and this was sent out:

"I'm writing this with tears in my eyes,my fam and I came down here to wales,United Kingdom for a short vacation unfortunately we were mugged at the park of the hotel where we stayed,all cash,credit card and cell were stolen off us but luckily for us we still have our passports with us.

"We've been to the embassy and the Police here but they're not helping issues at all and our flight leaves in less than 3hrs from now but the hotel manager won't let us leave until we settle the bills.

Am freaked out at the moment.. "

It's a nigerian Spammer, Can't we just Nuke all of Africa and end these assholes forever? it has nothing to do with racism just fucking criminals. We need to blow up all the Nigerian embassies too, cause they are part of the whole scam too.

Anyone that knows me would realize that in that situation I'd turn mean as an upset rattlesnake and literally Kill the "mugger(s). So my friends aren't buying it at all. None the less if you get this, reply that you'd like to help out and send a few thousand bucks. Let me know where you end up and send me the email chain cause I'd like to find the bastards this time and Pay someone to in Africa to deal with them. Also please check the email header and give me the ip of the originating place in Burku Faso. They should be nuked too.

Enough for now, I'm working contract to hire with unlimited overtime, so I'll try to log on occaisonally but 5am to 7Pm is a long day. Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!