Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2009-12-05 - 4:25 p.m.

It's been 75 days since I've updated so heres all the latest.

I'm working at the large international evil bank, Am keeping the house OK with a loan adjustment, Amy is back now for the last 2 months, and Melanie and Nick are coming for Christmas.

I'm missing everyone here lately so I might start posting again soon. You can always find me on facebook and see lots of pictures. Of course you'll need to asl with a note and your email address cause That's under my real name (or is it?)

bye for now, Still alive and kicking and wondering what you all will get me for my Birthday in 2 weeks.

Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!